

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022 0.01 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of Substitute Members.

3. Declarations of Interest

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes 5 - 8

To Confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 30 March 2022.

5. Covid Update: Health and Adult Social Care

To receive a Covid update in relation to Health and Adult Social Care.

6. Autism Strategy

To receive an update on the Autism Strategy.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Agenda Item

Page

7. Work Programme 2022-23

9 - 14

To consider suggestions for the work programme 2022-23 for the Adult Social Care, Health and Welbeing Sub-committee.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Chair)
Councillor Mrs Linda Arkley OBE
Councillor Jim Montague
Councillor Tommy Mulvenna
Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe
Councillor Olly Scargill

Councillor Michelle Fox (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Tracy Hallway
Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa
Councillor Tricia Neira
Councillor Paul Richardson
Councillor Jane Shaw